Legal notice

OVERVIEW

Publisher of the website www.Lilloubella.fr:

Name: MERABET registered in the Bobigny Trade and Companies Register under number 842 613 325, whose head office is located at 93250 Villemomble.

Telephone: not available

Email address: contact@lilloubella.com

Director of publication of the website www.Lilloubella.fr:

Name: MERABET, Manager of Lilloubella.

The Lilloubella brand is a trademark registered with the INPi by MERABET trade register number SIRET: 842 613 325. Any representation and/or partial or total exploitation of these brands, of any nature whatsoever, is totally prohibited and may give rise to prosecution.

Our store is hosted on Shopify Inc. Address: Legal Department 151 O'Connor Street Ground Floor Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8. They provide us with the e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you.

On this site, the terms "we", "us" and "our" refer to LILLOUBELLA including all information, tools and services available therein to you, the user, subject to your acceptance. of all terms, conditions, policies and notices set forth herein. In addition, any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total exploitation of this site, by any process whatsoever without authorization, is strictly prohibited and could constitute an infringement within the meaning of articles L335-2 and following of the code. intellectual property.

Date of last update: December 12, 2020

Mention légale

 VUE D'ENSEMBLE

 

Editeur du site Internet www.Lilloubella.fr :

Nom: MERABET immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Bobigny sous le n°842 613 325 dont le siège social est situé à 93250 Villemomble.

Téléphone : non disponible

Adresse e-mail : contact@lilloubella.com

Directeur de la publication du site Internet www.Lilloubella.fr:

Nom: MERABET, Gérant de la société Lilloubella.

La marque Lilloubella est une marque déposée auprès de l'INPi par MERABET  numéro de registre du commerce SIRET: 842 613 325 . Toute représentation et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ces marques, de quelque nature que ce soit est totalement prohibé et pourra donner lieu à des poursuites.

Notre boutique est hébergée sur Shopify Inc. Adresse: Legal Department 151 O'Connor Street Ground Floor Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8. Ils nous fournissent la plate-forme e-commerce qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services.

Sur ce site, les termes "nous", "notre" et "nos" font référence à LILLOUBELLA y compris toutes les informations, tous les outils et tous les services qui y sont disponibles pour vous, l’utilisateur, sous réserve de votre acceptation de l’ensemble des modalités, conditions, politiques et avis énoncés ici. De plus toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ce cite, par quelque procédé que ce soit sans l'autorisation est strictement interdite  et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Date de dernière mise à jour : 12 décembre 2020